Going for the Gold

*In a rare moment of patriotism*

Lee Chong Wei is one step closer to getting a GOLD for Malaysia. Even though I am very well known to being a cynic when it comes to my country, I could not help feel the flutter of butterflies in my tummy at the prospect of Malaysia being so, so close to our first GOLD ever.

We are getting that gold because we are MOTHERFUCKING kings! Go Lee Chong Wei!

Just don’t make me write an entry tomorrow on how we came so close and yet, so far.

Leave a Reply

