Weening myself off caffeine

Cast and production crew picture

After a week of surviving solely on Coke Lights and coffee, I am clearly paying for it by being perpetually sleepy and tired. Without adrenaline to fuel me, I’m going to be pretty exhausted this week. But that’s okay, it’s a good exhaustion.

I will blog more about it later, after I’ve gone to the gym. It’s been a fantastic run of COTC, with some incredible highs and some seriously low lows. But I’ve survived and I can’t help but feel I’ve changed a bit as a person over the past one week.

No matter, for now, I’m going to throw myself into the Dresden Files wholeheartedly and watch lots and lots of Doctor Who. I’m about 4 episodes behind so not a single word! Will post when I’m finally up to speed!

Leave a Reply

