Always Be My Baby

I’m not a big fan of David Cook, but his version of “Always Be My Baby” gave me goosebumps and I can’t stop listening to the song.

It’s an almost perfect arrangement. Paula was right, it was a soundtrack. I can see the scene already, it’s dark, preferably in a street, where it’s cold and you can see your breath in the air, and a man watches the woman he loves walk away. Hell, I want to write the movie for this song already, that’s how crazy I am over the interpretation.

God, it’s so good.

Leave a Reply

