Mini post of updates

Three things:

1. My cousin Fendi, my cousin who I have memories bugging him as a kid, running around my aunt’s place in SS14, Subang Jaya when my late grandmother was alive, playing with sparklers and me being a general brat, have finally gotten married to one of the sweetest girls I know. Congrats old man! But stop asking when will it be my turn.

2. I have found a venue! I have to look at it tomorrow but I am so keen on the venue already without even looking at that I’m tempted to kiss the person who offered me the venue all over.

Eizwan is approves of this statement since the person who offered is a woman, and he doesn’t mind things like that.

3. The season finale to Ashes to Ashes has made me completely enamoured with the team from Kudos. I loved, loved the ending and I loved the twist at the end. I love Gene Hunt and I love Alex Drake. This is a darn good show.

And finally, very importantly. DOCTOR WHO SERIES 4 BEGINS APRIL 5TH!

Leave a Reply

