My Lame Excuse

Tuesday October 16, 2007
 

Okay, I confess. I have been very crappy about updating for a few reasons.

1. It’s hard to write about the trip to England without getting, all emotional. Sniff, sniff. Tears up thinking of London, already. *Anime-style!*

2. It’s Eid, baby! Eid Mubarak everyone or Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

3. I’ve been focusing on fiction writing a lot more, so each time I’m at my pc, I’m writing fiction and so, I don’t have time to write on my blog.

But I will be back. Can’t stay from blogging for far too long, can I? Muchos loves!

Posted 10/16/2007 at 1:28 AM
Leave a Reply

