Thursday December 26, 2002

Hmm…quite a bit of missing pictures. Only realized it after checking this blog at another computer.

Anyway, I’m back in KL and my eyes are red and my nose is runny? Why? Thanks to the KL apartment of course. It’s dusty as ever due to the boxes from India. If I ever wanted to remember what living in India was like, all I have to do is walk by these boxes.

Weather’s a bit gloomy in KL but it’s alright. I like the weather a bit cool. Plus, it helps me work a bit on my Econometrics.

Realized that I haven’t been blogging properly during the holidays. I should have done what Leech did and say that I wouldn’t blog during holidays. It’s just that I don’t have enough motivation to blog.

There is currently an interesting dysfunctional family thing going on in my family. I would love to describe about it, however, if any of my family members read it, I would be dead. I wouldn’t return to Coventry alive. It’d be in a box. Hopefully, they’ll send me back in a box, first class, hehehehe.

Alright, going to go now. I have stuff to do. Plus dad is pestering me to get off the net. And a happy Christmas to everyone (belated albeit). Buh-bye!

Posted 12/26/2002 at 10:15 PM

Leave a Reply

