Sunday November 24, 2002

I don’t wanna run away but I can’t take it ,
I don’t understand
If I’m not made for you then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I can stay in your arms?

Oooh. Long day today was. Lots of things on my mind that’s working itself at such a speed that I think I’m a bit incoherent when I speak.

Buka puasa at Abang Muzz’s house today (am I supposed to call him Abang? I suppose so, since he is older than me. Wait, in that case, I should call everyone, Abang and Kak. Hmm…Abang Eizwan, Abang Jo, Kak Shahira, Kak Fani, Kak Eliza, Abang Josh, Abang Adzfar, Kak Janice…okay, getting a bit carried away here). But anyway, the food there was fantastic. I wished I could have stayed and eaten some more. But I made the mistake of eating too many Pringles beforehand and going a bit late, because I had an MSA meeting at 5:30pm.

MSA meeting. Woo. Man, talk about stressful. I never realized the project we were about to take i.e. Malaysia Night was that big. I guess being an actor last year meant that I missed out on how many things the committee had to organize. Sigh. Those were the days where ignorance was bliss. We’ll get it done, I’m sure we will. I suppose this requires me to be a lot more disciplined about my work and time…meaning, my fun and spare time should be devoted to MSA. Woooo. Why does that sound so intimdating?

Currently eating toasts and drinking a mug of hot chocolate. It kinda reminds me of the time when I was a kid and I would be eating bread with hot Milo. Was it really that long ago when my mum would make it for me when I was hungry?

I’ve been hearing a lot of AES gossip lately. Kinda miss the old place right now. Decided to put up some pics back from the dayz (lol) for old times sake. James Bond will have to wait till the next day, I suppose

Krista, Melissa and Sayaka outside the theatre. I think it was summer then. Man, those were the days. Not doing anything.

Senior Trip. Literally trippin’!

Farewell dinner at Pizza Hut for Steph, Rob and Anthony in the last few days before we left India for good . Why were they not in this picture, hmm…Man, I look weird.

I’ve been listening to the song above. It’s “If You’re Not The One” by Daniel Beddingfield. It’s sooo romantic. Sigh. Download it. In this very jiwang mode for some reason. Wonder what happened today for me to behave this way.

Posted 11/24/2002 at 10:12 PM

Leave a Reply

